Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Associate Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    Sedgwick

    TSLA

    Brandon Whisonant, National Sales Manager

    Phone:
    Email:
    Website:
      (512) 962-8326
    Brandon.whisonant@sedgwick.com
    www.sedgwick.com


    Addison / Dallas
    Dave Janek
    Director of Claims
    David.janek@sedgwick.com
    4004 Belt Line Road, Suite 205
    Addison, TX 75001
    (972) 620-4228
     
    Amarillo/Lubbock
    Mark Daniel
    Adjuster General Regional
    mark.daniel@sedgwick.com
    1103 8th St.
    Lubbock, Texas 79401
    (800) 492-9839
     
    Athens
    Sonny McCool
    GA
    Alan.McCool@sedgwick.com
    401 S. Palestine, #125
    Athens, TX 75751
    972-342-7530
     
    Austin
    Thomas Lang
    EGA
    Tom.Lang@sedgwick.com
    9300 South IH-35, Suite A500-142
    Austin, TX 78748
    512-415-4275
     
    Bryan
    Reginald Peoples Sr.
    Adjuster
    Reginald.Peoples@sedgwick.com
    4103 S. Texas Avenue, Suite 206
    Bryan, TX 77805
    979-260-0055
     
    Corpus Christi
    Jay Adame
    Senior Adjuster
    jay.adame@sedgwick.com
    712 Morgan Blvd.
    Suite M, Harlingen, Texas 78550
    (956) 854-2384
     
    El Paso
    Robert Betts
    RGA
    Robert.Betts@sedgwick.com
    421 Executive Center, Suite A
    El Paso, TX 79902
    915-544-8285
     
    Galveston
    Leonard Williams Sr.
    Adjuster
    Leonard.Williams@sedgwick.com
    527 21st Street #307
    Galveston, TX 77550
    713-599-1331
     
    Harlingen / Brownsville
    Jay Adame Sr.
    Adjuster
    John.Adame@sedgwick.com
    712 Morgan Blvd., Suite M
    Harlingen, TX 78550
    956-425-1955
     
    Hempstead
    Tom Powell Sr.
    EGA
    Thomas.Powell@sedgwick.com
    841 12th Street
    Hempstead, TX 77445
    713-542-2707
     
    Houston
    John Hinz
    Vice President
    John.Hinz@sedgwick.com
    2500 Wilcrest, Suite 203
    Houston, TX 77042
    800-643-8591
     
    Longview
    Chris Tharpe Sr.
    Adjuster
    Chris.Tharpe@sedgwick.com
    510 East Loop 281, Suite B #149
    Longview, TX 75605
    224-760-8695
     
    Lubbock
    Mark Daniel
    RGA
    Mark.Daniel@sedgwick.com
    1103 8th Street
    Lubbock, TX 79401-1837
    806-744-2959
     
    Midland / Odessa
    Jimmy Lindsey
    RGA
    James.Lindsey@sedgwick.com
    2000 E. 42nd Street, Suite C-252
    Odessa, TX 79762
    432-557-7802
     
    San Antonio
    Lisa Jorgensen
    RGA
    Lisa.Jorgensen@sedgwick.com
    24165 IH-10 West, Suite 217-737
    San Antonio, TX 78257
    210-296-8645
     
    Stephenville
    Fred Trampert
    GA
    Fred.Trampert@sedgwick.com
    431 N. Graham #855
    Stephenville, TX 76401
    972-419-4110
     
    Temple
    Byron Gilchrest
    RGA
    Byron.Gilchrest@sedgwick.com
    Adams @ 13th Street
    PO Box 261 254-773-9918
    Temple, TX 76503
    254-773-9918
     
    Waco
    Larry Vardeman
    RGA
    Larry.Vardeman@sedgwick.com
    4605 Sanger Avenue | PO Box 8908
    Waco, TX 76714-8908
    254-776-4993
     
    Wichita Falls
    Bruce Moore Sr.
    Adjuster
    brucemoore@vericlaiminc.com
    3808 Kemp St., Suite B-332
    Wichita Falls, TX 76308
    940-781-1533
     


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services