Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    CRC Group

    TSLA

    Website: www.CRCgroup.com

     

    Dallas -- Tollway

    13737 Noel Road, 10th Floor
    Dallas, TX 75240
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:
      (972) 371-7000
    (972) 371-7010
    (866) 723-6510

    CRC Group BINDING
    Maureen Heard mheard@crcgroup.com
    Annabell Grieco agrieco@crcgroup.com
    Sam Driscoll sdriscoll@crcgroup.com
    Sarah Bates sbates@crcgroup.com
    Gray Boyles gboyles@crcgroup.com
    April Ou aou@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group BROKERAGE -- Casualty
    Blake Bartnick bbartnick@crcgroup.com
    Dan Tumbleson dtumbleson@crcgroup.com
    Joe Young jyoung@crcgroup.com
    David Canu dcanu@crcgroup.com
    Shaun Williamson swilliamson@crcgroup.com
    Dan Whitt dwhitt@crcgroup.com
    Ted Dietz tdietz@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group BROKERAGE -- Inland Marine
    Dan Whitt dwhitt@crcgroup.com
    Suzann Hays shays@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group BROKERAGE -- Property
    Micheal Parks mparks@crcgroup.com
    Aaron Blain ablain@crcgroup.com
    John Dauzat jdauzat@crcgroup.com
    Kathy Drake kdrake@crcgroup.com
    Dan Whitt dwhitt@crcgroup.com
    Suzann Hays shays@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group BROKERAGE -- Professional
    Mike Robison mrobison@crcgroup.com
    Kari Pitts kpitts@crcgroup.com
    Daniel Lazarz dlazarz@crcgroup.com



    Dallas-Walnut Hill

    7557 Rambler Road, #300
    Dallas, TX 75231
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll 
    Free:
      214-363-7636
    214-691-5460
    800-522-7867

    CRC Group BINDING
    Greg Baker gbaker@crcgroup.com
    Athena Baker atbaker@crcgroup.com
    Collin Gillaspie cgillaspie@crcgroup.com
    Gina Kerpon gkerpon@crcgroup.com
    Garret Lowe glowe@crcgroup.com
    Nate Meadors nmeadors@crcgroup.com
    Matt Walsh mwalsh@crcgroup.com
    Zac Crosley zcrosley@crcgroup.com
    Andy Mustin amustin@crcgroup.com
    Kevin Revett krevett@crcgroup.com
    Juan Dominguez jdominguez@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group BROKERAGE -- Casualty
    Phil Hagan phagan@crcgroup.com
    Brent Jenkins bjenkins@crcgroup.com
    Stephanie Murillo-Ford sford@crcgroup.com
    Sharla Martin shmartin@crcgroup.com
    Stephanie Arsenault sarsenault@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group BROKERAGE -- Energy & Construction
    Cindy Brincks cbrincks@crcgroup.com
    Shelley Compton-Bulls scompton-bulls@crcgroup.com
    Manny Ortiz mortiz@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group BROKERAGE -- Professional
    Rachel Hamilton rhamilton@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group BROKERAGE -- Property
    Rob Kish rkish@crcgroup.com
    Greg Hoes ghoes@crcgroup.com
    Jodi Tuley jodi.tuley@crcgroup.com
    Bryan Miller bmiller@crcgroup.com
    Mark Sangenito msangenito@crcgroup.com
    Susan Moore sumoore@crcgroup.com
    John Warren jwarren@crcgroup.com



    Fort Worth

    505 Main Street, 5th Floor
    Fort Worth, Texas 76102
    Phone:   817-344-7192

    CRC Group Binding
    Mary Ann Adair madair@crcgroup.com
    Donna Aldridge maldridge@crcgroup.com
    Jason Alexander jalexander@crcgroup.com
    Sean Beatty sbeatty@crcgroup.com
    Alex Carson alex@crcgroup.com
    D. Carson Jr. drcarsonjr@crcgroup.com
    Don Carson Sr. drcarson@crcgroup.com
    Megan Caruso mcaruso@crcgroup.com
    Julia Davis judavis@crcgroup.com
    Sheila Grannan sgrannan@crcgroup.com
    Madison Harnist mharnist@crcgroup.com
    Destinie Kindle dkindle@crcgroup.com
    Hayden Ray hray@crcgroup.com
    Cam Tabor ctabor@crcgroup.com
    Emily Ferchill dferchill@crcgroup.com
    Drew Carson drewcarson@crcgroup.com
    Sandra Krebs skrebs@crcgroup.com
    Victoria Morus vmorus@crcgroup.com



    San Antonio

    11550 IH-10W, Suite 230
    San Antonio, Texas 78230
    Toll Free:
    Fax:
      (800) 844-3434
    (210) 641-0318

    CRC Group Binding
    Robert Adair radair@crcgroup.com
    Don Lundy dlundy@crcgroup.com
    Lisa Music lmusic@crcgroup.com
    Rene Benavidez rbenavidez@crcgroup.com
    Nathan Breig nbreig@crcgroup.com
    Norm Fernandez nafernandez@crcgroup.com



    Houston

    10375 Richmond Ave., Suite 427
    Houston, TX 77042
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:
      713-690-0500
    713-690-8319
    800-835-8366

    CRC Group Binding
    Tony Cugini tcugini@crcgroup.com
    Alan de la Houssaye adelahoussaye@crcgroup.com
    Kayann Devers kdevers@crcgroup.com
    Drew Wemyss dwemyss@crcgroup.com
    Ron Wood rwood@crcgroup.com
    Louise Denker ldenker@crcgroup.com
    Rachel Brenner rbrenner@crcgroup.com
    Jennifer Green jgreen@crcgroup.com
    Holly May hjmay@crcgroup.com
    Cole Ehlinger cehlinger@crcgroup.com
    Ben Zhou bzhou@crcgroup.com
    Larissa Friddell lfriddell@crcgroup.com
    Norma J. Herrera nherrera@crcgroup.com
    Matt Vaughan mattvaughan@crcgroup.com
    Matthew Sease msease@crcgroup.com
    Ty Webre twebre@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group Binding -- Professional Lines
    Matt Doyal mdoyal@crcgroup.com
    Karen Jacobson kjacobson@crcgroup.com
    Jennifer McRae jmcrae@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group Binding -- Personal Lines
    Lindsey Doyle ldoyle@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group Brokerage -- Casualty
    Tracy Banks tbanks@crcgroup.com
    Brent Tredway btredway@crcgroup.com
    Ben Wright bwright@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group Brokerage -- Transportation
    Jake Lesch jlesch@crcgroup.com
    CRC Group Brokerage -- Property
    Stacy Bruegging sbruegging@crcgroup.com
    Randy Doss rdoss@crcgroup.com
    Todd Guilbeau tguilbeau@crcgroup.com
    Erin Lawrence elawrence@crcgroup.com
    Justin Purdy jpurdy@crcgroup.com
    Ryan Purdy rpurdy@crcgroup.com
    Gloria Tudor gtudor@crcgroup.com
    Dane West dwest@crcgroup.com



    New Orleans

    8824 Youree Drive
    Shreveport, LA 71115
    Phone:
     
      (318) 865-7023
     

    CRC Group
    Brad Wood brwood@crcgroup.com
    David Wood dawood@crcgroup.com



    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services