Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    BROWN & RIDING INSURANCE SERVICES, INC.

    TSLA

    Dallas
    901 Main St.
    Suite 3650
    Dallas, Texas 75202
    Houston
    8300 Cypress Creek Pkwy.
    Suite 205
    Houston, Texas 77070
    Houston
    12848 Queensbury Ln.
    Suite 208, Office 220
    Houston, Texas 77024

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:
      (972)402-6669
    (213)452-7080
    www.brownandriding.com

    TSLA

      Casualty
     Andrew Grim
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9477
     Email:  agrim@brcins.com
     Jeff Hubbard
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (972)402-6664
     Email:  jhubbard@brcins.com
     Peter Gorin
     Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9253
     Email:  pgorin@brcins.com
     Lexey Chapin
     Assistant Vice President, Account Executive
     Phone: (678)225-1386
     Email:  lchapin@brcins.com
     Robert Conyers
     Broker
     Phone: (972)402-6662
     Email:  rconyers@brcins.com
     Connor Henry
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9481
     Email:  chenry@brcins.com
     Adam Lowe
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)402-6661
     Email:  alowe@brcins.com
     Steven Fodemski
     Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3468
     Email:  sfodemski@brcins.com
     Hayley Cassis
     Account Executive
     Phone: (972)439-9478
     Email:  hcassis@brcins.com
     Denise Cascio
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9480
     Email:  dcascio@brcins.com
     Alexandra Dorris
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)560-9843
     Email:  adorris@brcins.com
     Hayden C. Hawkins
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)736-8531
     Email:  hhawkins@brcins.com
     Billy Humphrey
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)704-1382
     Email:  bhumphrey@brcins.com
     Connor Fahey
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)704-1389
     Email:  cfahey@brcins.com
     Makenzie Pfeiffer
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (312)279-3736
     Email:  mpfeiffer@brcins.com
     Mac Lassing
     Production Associate
     Phone: (972)560-9841
     Email:  mlassing@brcins.com
     Kate Scism
     Production Associate
     Phone: (720)681-6551
     Email:  kscism@brcins.com
     Brendan Dauth
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)560-9842
     Email:  bdauth@brcins.com
     Megan Futrell
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)402-6663
     Email:  mfutrell@brcins.com
     Travis Gray
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)704-1321
     Email:  tgray@brcins.com
     Grant Harris
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)704-1338
     Email:  gharris@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Management & Professional Liability
     Ashley Ganne
     Assistant Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (972)402-6668
     Email:  aganne@brcins.com
     Kyle Cannon
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)402-6667
     Email:  kcannon@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Property
     William Cea
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (312)279-3682
     Email:  wcea@brcins.com
     Michael Dauth
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (713)715-4975
     Email:  mdauth@brcins.com
     Bill Lally
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (713)715-4987
     Email:  blally@brcins.com
     Julie Anne Lenzsch
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (713)715-4988
     Email:  jlenzsch@brcins.com
     Daniel Filbey
     AVP, Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3455
     Email:  dfilbey@brcins.com
     Grayson Lamb
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)560-9845
     Email:  glamb@brcins.com
     Samantha Hall
     Account Executive
     Phone: (713)715-4984
     Email:  shall@brcins.com
     Brannon Topey
     Account Executive
     Phone: (972)736-8548
     Email:  tacton@brcins.com
     Joe Cea
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)736-8529
     Email:  jcea@brcins.com
     Shioma Harris
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (713)715-4982
     Email:  sharris@brcins.com
     Lauren Story
     Production Associate
     Phone: (206)816-6786
     Email:  lstory@brcins.com
     Julie Alejo
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)715-4973
     Email:  jalejo@brcins.com
     Riley England
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)955-1334
     Email:  rengland@brcins.com
     Robert Farish
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)955-1330
     Email:  rfarish@brcins.com
     Yuritzy Gomez
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)715-4980
     Email:  ygomez@brcins.com
     Keith Jones
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)715-4974
     Email:  kjones@brcins.com
     Peggy Ned
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (212)299-4755
     Email:  pned@brcins.com
     Valerie Salgado
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)955-1381
     Email:  vsalgado@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Underwriting
     Cristi Carrington
     Senior Vice President, Director of Underwriting
     Phone: (206)816-6712
     Email:  ccarrington@brcins.com
     Stephanie Foglesong
     AVP, Underwriter
     Phone: (206)816-6708
     Email:  sfoglesong@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Transportation
     Tim Pedersen, Jr.
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (312)279-3655
     Email:  tp2@brcins.com
     Beau Cantrell
     Assistant Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (678)818-4931
     Email:  bcantrell@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Workers' Comp
     Gloria Lam
     Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3435
     Email:  glam@brcins.com
     Tanya Truong
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3421
     Email:  ttruong@brcins.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services