Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    BROWN & RIDING INSURANCE SERVICES, INC.

    TSLA

    Dallas
    901 Main St.
    Suite 3650
    Dallas, Texas 75202
    Houston
    920 Memorial City Way
    Suite 725
    Houston, Texas 77024

    Phone:
    Website:
      (972)402-6669
    www.brownandriding.com

    TSLA

      Casualty
     Andrew Grim
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9477
     Email:  agrim@brcins.com
     Jeff Hubbard
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (972)402-6664
     Email:  jhubbard@brcins.com
     Peter Gorin
     Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9253
     Email:  pgorin@brcins.com
     Harrison Scheider
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (608)282-5342
     Email:  hscheider@brcins.com
     Connor Henry
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9481
     Email:  chenry@brcins.com
     Adam Lowe
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)402-6661
     Email:  alowe@brcins.com
     Steven Fodemski
     Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3468
     Email:  sfodemski@brcins.com
     Denise Cascio
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9480
     Email:  dcascio@brcins.com
     Alexandra Dorris
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)560-9843
     Email:  adorris@brcins.com
     Billy Humphrey
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)704-1382
     Email:  bhumphrey@brcins.com
     Ainsley Mandell
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (713)955-1370
     Email:  amandell@brcins.com
     Charlene Napoleon
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (713)955-1354
     Email:  cnapoleon@brcins.com
     Connor Fahey
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)704-1389
     Email:  cfahey@brcins.com
     Makenzie Pfeiffer
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (312)279-3736
     Email:  mpfeiffer@brcins.com
     Brandon Hussey
     Production Associate
     Phone: (972)736-8536
     Email:  bhussey@brcins.com
     Mac Lassing
     Production Associate
     Phone: (972)560-9841
     Email:  mlassing@brcins.com
     Kate Scism
     Production Associate
     Phone: (720)681-6551
     Email:  kscism@brcins.com
     Brendan Dauth
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)560-9842
     Email:  bdauth@brcins.com
     Anna Deren
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)777-9212
     Email:  aderen@brcins.com
     Megan Futrell
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)402-6663
     Email:  mfutrell@brcins.com
     Travis Gray
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)704-1321
     Email:  tgray@brcins.com
     Seth Kimbrell
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)736-8575
     Email:  skimbrell@brcins.com
     Kylie Postma
     Production Assistant
     Phone: n/a
     Email:  kpostma@brcins.com
     Nick Sebens
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)777-6186
     Email:  nsebens@brcins.com
     Madison Severn
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)736-8566
     Email:  msevern@brcins.com
     Jamie Ujvari
     Production Assistant
     Phone: n/a
     Email:  jujvari@brcins.com
     Carey Woodcock
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)368-8568
     Email:  cwoodcock@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Management & Professional Liability
     Tracy Bautista
     Broker
     Phone: (972)777-6164
     Email:  tbautista@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Property
     William Cea
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (312)279-3682
     Email:  wcea@brcins.com
     Michael Dauth
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (713)715-4975
     Email:  mdauth@brcins.com
     Bill Lally
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (713)715-4987
     Email:  blally@brcins.com
     Julie Anne Lenzsch
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (713)715-4988
     Email:  jlenzsch@brcins.com
     Ben Alexander
     VP, Broker
     Phone: (972)777-6173
     Email:  balexander@brcins.com
     Terence Babler
     VP, Broker
     Phone: (972)777-6294
     Email:  tbabler@brcins.com
     Bella Alaverdyan
     AVP, Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3479
     Email:  balaverdyan@brcins.com
     Daniel Filbey
     AVP, Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3455
     Email:  dfilbey@brcins.com
     Grayson Lamb
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)560-9845
     Email:  glamb@brcins.com
     Samantha Hall
     Account Executive
     Phone: (713)715-4984
     Email:  shall@brcins.com
     Brannon Topey
     Account Executive
     Phone: (972)736-8548
     Email:  tacton@brcins.com
     Joe Cea
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)736-8529
     Email:  jcea@brcins.com
     Shioma Harris
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (713)715-4982
     Email:  sharris@brcins.com
     Lauren Story
     Production Associate
     Phone: (206)816-6786
     Email:  lstory@brcins.com
     Julie Alejo
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)715-4973
     Email:  jalejo@brcins.com
     Riley England
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)955-1334
     Email:  rengland@brcins.com
     Robert Farish
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)955-1330
     Email:  rfarish@brcins.com
     Henry Hogan
     Production Assistant
     Phone: n/a
     Email:  hhogan@brcins.com
     Cooper Luff
     Production Assistant
     Phone: n/a
     Email:  cluff@brcins.com
     Taylar Mata
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)777-6188
     Email:  tmatar@brcins.com
     Valerie Salgado
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (713)955-1381
     Email:  vsalgado@brcins.com
     Ben Watkins
     Production Assistant
     Phone: n/a
     Email:  bwatkins@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Underwriting
     Cristi Carrington
     Senior Vice President, Director of Underwriting
     Phone: (206)816-6712
     Email:  ccarrington@brcins.com
     Jason Mechell
     Production Underwriter
     Phone: (713)715-4972
     Email:  jmechell@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Transportation
     Tim Pedersen, Jr.
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (312)279-3655
     Email:  tp2@brcins.com
     Beau Cantrell
     Assistant Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (678)818-4931
     Email:  bcantrell@brcins.com
     Eric Johnson
     Production Underwriter
     Phone: (972)560-9844
     Email:  ejohnson@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Workers' Comp
     Gloria Lam
     Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3435
     Email:  glam@brcins.com
     Tanya Truong
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3421
     Email:  ttruong@brcins.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services