Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    AmWINS GROUP - TEXAS

    TSLA

    AmWINS - Dallas Office

    5910 N. Central Expressway, #500
    Dallas, TX 75206

    Phone:    214-528-3999
    Website: www.amwins.com

    AmWINS Brokerage of Texas
    Craig Dunn - EVP, Division Leader

    PROPERTY
    Scott Wolf
    Bill Chadwick
    Randy Bailey
    Kent Hoffmann
    Gene Topolski
    Peter Gordon-Wright
    David Hopfauf
    Emily Carstens
       scott.wolf@amwins.com
    william chadwick@amwins.com
    randy.bailey@amwins.com
    kent.hoffmann@amwins.com
    gene.topolski@amwins.com
    peter.gordon-wright@amwins.com
    david.hopfauf@amwins.com
    emily.carstens@amwins.com
     
    CASUALTY
    Ruby Slayton-Eller
    Terry Moody
    Angela Gonzales
    Jennifer Mier
    Hardy Nix
    Beth Winstead
    Jere Freel
    Katie Wood
    Austin Crane
    ruby.slayton-eller@amwins.com
    terry.moody@amwins.com
    angela.gonzales@amwins.com
    jennifer.mier@amwins.com
    hardy.nix@amwins.com
    beth.winstead@amwins.com
    jere.freel@amwins.com
    katie.wood@amwins.com
    austin.crane@amwins.com
     
    PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
    Craig Dunn
    Cindy Stowe
    Bob Stone
    Ten Martin
    Wendy Johnston
    Su Young
    craig.dunn@amwins.com
    cindy.stowe@amwins.com
    robert.stone@amwins.com
    teri.martin@amwins.com
    wendy.johnston@amwins.com
    su.young@amwins.com
     
    TRANSPORTATION BROKERAGE
    Frances Rhodes
    Wes Bauer
    frances.rhodes@amwins.com
    wes.bauer@amwins.com
     
    WORKER INJURY
    Jerry Murphy jerry.murphy@amwins.com
     
    AmWINS TRANSPORTATION UNDERWRITERS
    Tanya Holman EVP, Division Leader
    Jerry Conwell
    Melissa Bocanegra
    Kelley Sanchez
    Kathleen Carter
    tanya.holman@amwins.com
    jerry.conwell@amwins.com
    melissa.bocanegra@amwins.com
    kelley.sanchez@amwins.com
    kathleen.carter@amwins.com
     
    AmWINS Access
    Rosemarie Marshall EVP, Division Leader
    Chuck Bauman
    Kristina Sukhu
    Melissa Harris
    Eddie Wills
    Rose Reece
    Jonathan Morgan
    Joshua Harris
    Dorian West
    Kazandra Gabriel
    rosemarie.marshall@amwins.com
    chuck.bauman@amwins.com
    kristina.sukhu@amwins.com
    melissa.harns@amwins.com
    eddie.wills@amwins.com
    rose.reece@amwins.com
    jonathan.morgan@amwins.com
    joshua.harris@amwins.com
    dorian.west@amwins.com
    kazandra.gabriel@amwins.com
     
    AmWINS PROGRAM UNDERWRITERS
    Shawn Fabors EVP, Division Leader
    Donna Ruthenborg
    Cissy Heine
    shawn.fabors@amwins.com
    donna.ruthenborg@amwins.com
    cissy.heine@amwins.com


    AmWINS Brokerage of Texas - Houston Office

    2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 400
    Houston, TX 77046

    Phone:    713-481-1680
    Website: www.amwins.com

    AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

    Alistair Barnes
    Chad Thibodeaux
       alistair.barnes@amwins.com
    chad.thibodeaux@amwins.com


    AmWINS Access -The Woodlands Office

    2204 Timberloch Place # 190
    The Woodlands, Tx 77380

    Phone:
    Toll Free:
       (936) 442-7400
    (800) 922-7587
    Website: www.amwins.com

     
    AmWINS Access
    Ann Chandler
    Debra Bowers
    Joanna Ringel
    Kim Blades
    Marsha Redding
    Traci Feil
       ann.chandler@amwins.com
    debra.bowers@amwins.com
    joanna.ringel@amwins.com
    kim.blades@amwins.com
    marsha.redding@amwins.com
    traci.feil@amwins.com

     
    AmWINS Brokerage - The Woodlands
    Julie Arsuaga
    Karre Wright
    Shani Markus
    Sharon Bradbery
    Brandon Leone
       julie.arsuaga@amwins.com
    karre.wright@amwins.com
    shani.markus@amwins.com
    sharon.bradbery@amwins.com
    brandon.leone@amwins.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services