Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Affiliate Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    HALLMARK FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.

    Chris Kenney, President & Chief Financial Officer
    ckenney@hallmarkgrp.com
     

    TSLA

    Hallmark Primary & Excess Casualty

    Andrew Fieker, AU, AIS, Senior Vice President, E&S Casualty

    Two Lincoln Centre
    5420 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway, Suite 1100
    Dallas, Texas 75240

    Phone: 
    Fax: 
    Direct: 
    Cell: 
    (817) 348-1600
    (972) 528-6966
    (972) 528-6932
    (469) 216-6972
      Email: 
    Website: 
    afieker@hallmarkgrp.com
    www.hallmarkgrp.com


    Hallmark E&S Contract Binding

    Bill Pondrom, Vice President, E&S Contract Binding

    Two Lincoln Centre
    5420 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway, Suite 1100
    Dallas, Texas 75240

    Phone: 
    Direct: 
    Fax: 
    (817) 348-1600
    (210) 949-9142
    (817) 348-1815
      Email: 
    Website: 
    bpondrom@hallmarkgrp.com
    www.hallmarkgrp.com


    Hallmark Commercial Auto

    Michael R. Gramm, Senior Vice President, Commercial Auto
    Holly Miller, CPCU - Vice President, Excess Auto Underwriting Manager
    Andy Miller - Vice President, Brokerage Primary Auto Manager

    Two Lincoln Centre
    5420 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway, Suite 1100
    Dallas, Texas 75240

    Phone: 
    Direct: 
    Direct: 
    Direct: 
    Fax: 
    (817) 348-1600
    (210) 949-9107 Michael
    (972) 528-6954 Holly
    (214) 217-1045 Andy
    (817) 348-1815
      Email: 
    Email: 
    Email: 
    Website: 
    mgramm@hallmarkgrp.com
    hmiller@hallmarkgrp.com
    amiller@hallmarkgrp.com
    www.hallmarkgrp.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services