Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Associate Member

    Engle Martin

    TSLA

    Christie Hubbard
    John Ketch
    Richard Funnell
    Dean Hengst
    James "Andy" McRae
    Katherine Budzien
    Emmie Gilmore
    David Tusa
    Christopher Benson

     


    Christie Hubbard
    John Ketch
    5565 Glenridge Connector, Suite 900
    Atlanta, GA 30342

    Phone:
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:
    Email:
    Email:
    Website:
      (678) 553-4452 (Christie)
    (678) 553-4452 (John)
    (678) 553-4471
    (800) 818-5619
    christie.hubbard@englemartin.com
    jketch@englemartin.com
    www.englemartin.com


    Richard Funnell
    3760 Kilroy Airport Way, Suite 680
    Long Beach, CA 90806

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:
    Website:
      (310) 771-0850
    (310) 771-0851
    rfunnell@englemartin.com
    www.englemartin.com


    Dean Hengst
    13492 Research Blvd, Suite 120-192
    Austin, Texas 78750

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:
    Website:
      (512) 918-1500
    (512) 918-1501
    dhengst@englemartin.com
    www.englemartin.com


    Corpus Christie Office
    Emmie Gilmore
    17304 Preston Road, Suite 975
    Dallas, Texas 75252

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:
    Website:
      (361) 792-7513
    (361) 792-7514
    emmie.gilmore@englemartin.com
    www.englemartin.com


    James "Andy" McRae
    14100 Southwest Freeway, Suite 420
    Sugar Land, Texas 77478

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:
    Website:
      (281) 242-8855
    (281) 242-8862
    jmcrae@englemartin.com
    www.englemartin.com


    David Tusa
    3410 98th St., Box# 355
    Lubbock, Texas 79423

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:
    Website:
      (832) 500-0950
    (801) 402-8721
    dtusa@englemartin.com
    www.englemartin.com


    Dean Hengst
    14080 Nacogdoches Road, Suite 306
    San Antonio, Texas 78247

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:
    Website:
      (512) 276-5371
    (210) 253-7851
    dhengst@englemartin.com
    www.englemartin.com


    Katherine Budzien
    Senior Regional Account Executive
    3219 East Camelback Road, Box #427
    Phoenix, AZ 85018

    Phone:
    Cell:
    Email:
    Website:
      (602) 333-7709
    (480) 707-8921
    kbudzien@englemartin.com
    www.englemartin.com


    Christopher Benson
    17330 Preston Road, Suite 100B
    Dallas, Texas 75272

    Phone:
    Cell:
    Fax:
    Email:
    Website:
      (816) 448-2655
    (816) 808-1379
    (214) 631-3615
    cbenson@englemartin.com
    www.englemartin.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services