Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    RT SPECIALTY

    TSLA

    Austin
    RT Specialty
    10415 Morado Circle, Bldg. II, Suite 150
    Austin, TX 78759
    (855) 257-9419

    Tiffany Way, Senior Vice President/Branch Manager
    (512) 675-4490
    tiffany.way@rtspecialty.com



    Dallas
    RT Specialty
    12700 Park Central Drive, Suite 2000
    Dallas, TX 75251
    (214) 865-7200
    (214) 855-7794 (Fax)
    Website: www.rtspecialty.com

    Ben Ramundt, President/Broker
    (972)437-8718
    bramundt@rtspecialty.com

    Raj Shah, President/Broker
    (972)437-8723
    Rajan.shah@rtspecialty.com



    Houston - Gessner
    RT Specialty
    Two Memorial City Plaza
    820 Gessner Road, Suite 1850
    Houston, TX 77024
    (713)932-5300
    (713)932-5353 (Fax)
    Website: www.rtspecialty.com

    Wes Crawford, President/Broker
    (713) 932-5376
    wes.crawford@rtspecialty.com

    Frank Giarratano, President/Broker
    (214) 845-5446
    frank.giarratano@rtspecialty.com



    Houston Eastside
    RT Specialty
    3131 Eastside Street, Suite 600
    Houston, Texas 77098
    (713)522-1100
    (800)294-0851 (Fax)
    Website: www.rtspecialty.com

    Wes Crawford, President/Broker
    (713) 932-5376
    wes.crawford@rtspecialty.com

    Frank Giarratano, President/Broker
    (214) 845-5446
    frank.giarratano@rtspecialty.com

    Claudia May, President - National Personal Lines Practice
    (346)352-8996
    claudia.may@rtspecialty.com



    New Orleans - Fulton
    RT Specialty
    865 Fulton St.
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    (469) 774-0753
    Website: www.rtspecialty.com

    Sam Stringer, AVP/Branch Manager
    (469) 774-0753
    sam.stringer@rtspecialty.com


    New Orleans - Rue Simone
    RT Specialty
    2010 Rue Simone
    Hammond, LA 70403
    985-248-8910
    Website: www.rtspecialty.com

    Danny Gendusa, Senior Vice President/Branch Manager
    985-248-8910
    danny.gendusa@rtspecialty.com


    San Antonio
    RT Specialty
    6800 Park Ten Boulevard, Suite 160S
    San Antonio, TX 78213
    (210)678-3100
    (800)294-0851
    Website: www.rtspecialty.com

    Wes Crawford, President/Broker
    (713) 932-5376
    wes.crawford@rtspecialty.com

    Frank Giarratano, President/Broker
    (214) 845-5446
    frank.giarratano@rtspecialty.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services