Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    Jencap

    TSLA

    Fort Worth Office
    3800 Sandshell Dr, Ste.#190
    Fort Worth, Texas 76137

    Texas Branch Manager
      John Hodges  john.hodges@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0524
      (817) 709-8022 (Cell)
    Vice President, Brokerage Practice Leader
      Roger Bogan  roger.bogan@jencapgroup.com  (469) 365-2000
      (469) 428-2909 (Cell)
    New Business Underwriters Property & Casualty
      Roger Bogan  roger.bogan@jencapgroup.com  (469) 365-2000
      (469) 428-2909 (Cell)
      John Hodges  john.hodges@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0524
      (817) 709-8022 (Cell)
      Ashley Govea  ashley.govea@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0520
      (817) 456-4815 (Cell)
      DeAnna Boyd  deanna.boyd@jencapgroup.com  (469) 243-7993 (Cell)
      Doug Fine  doug.fine@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0527
      (817) 757-6764 (Cell)
      Malcolm Duke  malcolm.duke@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0529
      (817) 917-7176 (Cell)
    Renewal Underwriter - Property & Casualty
      Devin Sullivan  devin.sullivan@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0531
      (682) 333-1973 (Cell)
      LisaMarie Griffin  lisamarie.griffin@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0533
      (682) 800-7761 (Cell)
    New Business Underwriters - Transportation
      Kayla Darling  kayla.darling@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0526
      (817) 454-7471 (Cell)
      Tiffany Dutton  tiffany.dutton@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0521
      (817) 771-0667 (Cell)
      Caroline Morales  caroline.morales@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0523
    Renewal Underwriter - Transportation
      Lilly Rodriguez  lilly.rodriguez@jencapgroup.com  (817) 764-0532
      (817) 917-7874 (Cell)
    Support
      Gary Sutton (North Texas)
      Territory Marketing Manager
      gary.sutton@jencapgroup.com  (817) 757-6985 (Cell)


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services