Facebook Twitter Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • Insurance Journal Academy of Insurance
    TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member

    BASS UNDERWRITERS, INC.

    TSLA

    Website: www.bassuw.com

    2203 Timberloch Place, Suite 230
    The Woodlands, Texas 77380
    Phone:
    Fax:
      (281) 298-3140
    (877) 897-0954

    Tom Skora Underwriter/
    Branch Manager
    tskora@bassuw.com (281) 298-3143
    Bert Perez Underwriter hperez@bassuw.com (281) 298-3148
    Chris Walkerow Underwriter cwalkerow@bassuw.com (281) 298-3151
    Coleman Sears Underwriter csears@bassuw.com (281) 298-3141
    Diego Aya Underwriter daya@bassuw.com (281) 298-3153
    Emilio DeSilva Underwriter edesilva@bassuw.com (832) 616-2871
    Isaac Villalvazo Underwriter ivillalvazo@bassuw.com (281) 616-2865
    Manuel Solano Underwriter msolano@bassuw.com (281) 298-3145
    Phil Rizzuti Underwriter prizzuti@bassuw.com (281) 298-3146
    Raisa Herrera Underwriter rherrera@bassuw.com (281) 616-2866
    William Russler Underwriter wrussler@bassuw.com (281) 298-3154



    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services