Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member

    BRECKENRIDGE INSURANCE SERVICES

    TSLA

    222 Las Colinas Blvd., Suite 1300
    Irving, Texas 75039

    Website:   www.breckis.com

    Name Title Phone Email
    David Jordan CEO (312) 237-0257 djordan@breckgrp.com
    Trevor Pierce President - Brokerage &
    Binding
    (469) 320-4038 tpierce@breckis.com
    Sherri Crawford VP / P&C (469) 320-4032 scrawford@breckis.com
    Victoria Dearing SVP / Professional (469) 320-4033 vdearing@breckis.com
    Emily Gosch VP / P&C (469) 320-4035 egosch@breckis.com
    Matt Hoeft VP / P&C (469) 320-4036 mhoeft@breckis.com
    Dianna McCall VP / Broker (469) 706-3583 dmccall@breckis.com
    Thomas Blanquez Energy Broker (210) 862-4475 tblanquez@breckis.com
    Cynthia Veselka P&C Underwriter (972) 587-9219 cveselka@breckis.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services