Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    AmWINS GROUP - TEXAS

    TSLA

    Dallas Office

    5910 N. Central Expressway, #500
    Dallas, TX 75206

    Phone:    214-528-3999
    Website: www.amwins.com

    AmWINS Brokerage of Texas
    Craig Dunn - EVP, Division Leader

    PROPERTY
    Randy Bailey
    Emily Carstens
    Bill Chadwick
    Presten Ellsworth
    Ryan Handler
    Kent Hoffmann
    David Hopfauf
    Justin Kotrla
    Gene Topolski
    Scott Wolf
       randy.bailey@amwins.com
    emily.carstens@amwins.com
    william chadwick@amwins.com
    presten.ellsworth@amwins.com
    ryan.handler@amwins.com
    kent.hoffmann@amwins.com
    david.hopfauf@amwins.com
    justin.kotrla@amwins.com
    gene.topolski@amwins.com
    scott.wolf@amwins.com
     
    CASUALTY
    Jackie Cavazos
    Austin Crane
    Jere Freel
    Angela Gonzales
    Jennifer Mier
    Terry Moody
    Hardy Nix
    Ruby Slayton-Eller
    Beth Winstead
    Katie Wood
    Jackie.cavazos@amwins.com
    austin.crane@amwins.com
    jere.freel@amwins.com
    angela.gonzales@amwins.com
    jennifer.mier@amwins.com
    terry.moody@amwins.com
    hardy.nix@amwins.com
    ruby.slayton-eller@amwins.com
    beth.winstead@amwins.com
    katie.wood@amwins.com
     
    PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
    Craig Dunn
    Wendy Johnston
    Ten Martin
    Garet Philbrook
    Bob Stone
    Cindy Stowe
    Trey Waldrep
    craig.dunn@amwins.com
    wendy.johnston@amwins.com
    teri.martin@amwins.com
    garet.philbrook@amwins.com
    robert.stone@amwins.com
    cindy.stowe@amwins.com
    trey.waldrep@amwins.com
     
    TRANSPORTATION BROKERAGE
    Wes Bauer wes.bauer@amwins.com
     
    WORKER INJURY
    Chad Hardin
    Jerry Murphy
    chad.hardin@amwins.com
    jerry.murphy@amwins.com
     
    AmWINS TRANSPORTATION UNDERWRITERS
    Georgeta Aloman
    Melissa Bocanegra
    Jerry Conwell
    Tanya Holman
    Brandon LeFort
    Kelley Sanchez
    georgeta.aloman@amwins.com
    melissa.bocanegra@amwins.com
    jerry.conwell@amwins.com
    tanya.holman@amwins.com
    brandon.lefort@amwins.com
    kelley.sanchez@amwins.com
     
    AmWINS Access
    Kyle Anderson
    Chuck Bauman
    Lesa Blaser
    I'llia Constance
    Charleston Ford
    Kazandra Gabriel
    Jordan Guess
    Joshua Harris
    Trent Morgan
    Rose Reece
    Kristina Sukhu
    Eddie Wills
    Lindsey Worlitz
    kyle.anderson@amwins.com
    chuck.bauman@amwins.com
    lesa.blaser@amwins.com
    illia.constance@amwins.com
    Charleston.ford@amwins.com
    kazandra.gabriel@amwins.com
    Jordan.guess@amwins.com
    joshua.harris@amwins.com
    trent.morgan@amwins.com
    rose.reece@amwins.com
    kristina.sukhu@amwins.com
    eddie.wills@amwins.com
    lindsey.worlitz@amwins.com
     
    AmWINS PROGRAM UNDERWRITERS
    Shawn Fabors
    Donna Ruthenborg
    shawn.fabors@amwins.com
    donna.ruthenborg@amwins.com


    Houston Office

    2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 400
    Houston, TX 77046

    Phone:    713-481-1680
    Website: www.amwins.com

    Alistair Barnes
    Rob Battenfield
    Jim Christopherson
    Tim Collado
    Thomas Pepper
    Chad Thibodeaux
    Graham Thurlow
       alistair.barnes@amwins.com
    rob.battenfield@amwins.com
    jim.christopherson@amwins.com
    tim.collado@amwins.com
    thomas.pepper@amwins.com
    chad.thibodeaux@amwins.com
    graham.thurlow@amwins.com


    The Woodlands Office

    1451 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 610
    The Woodlands, Texas 77380

    Phone:
       (936) 442-7400
    Website: www.amwins.com

     
    AmWINS Access
    Kim Blades
    Debra Bowers
    Ann Chandler
    Traci Feil
    Carmen Purvis-Martinez
    Joanna Ringel
       kim.blades@amwins.com
    debra.bowers@amwins.com
    ann.chandler@amwins.com
    traci.feil@amwins.com
    carmen.purvis-martinez@amwins.com
    joanna.ringel@amwins.com

     
    Brokerage
    Julie Arsuaga
    Shani Markus
    Sharon Starling
    Kerre Wright
       julie.arsuaga@amwins.com
    shani.markus@amwins.com
    sharon.starling@amwins.com
    kerre.wright@amwins.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services