Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • Insurance CE
  • Insurance Pre-Licensing
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    Contact Information:
    TSLA
    Phone: 512.343.9058
    TSLA
    Thank you for visiting TSLA, a non-profit, trade association of excess and surplus lines brokerage and underwriting professionals. If you would like more information about our association and membership benefits, please contact us at your convenience:
    TSLA
    phone:
    512.343.9058
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    fax:
    512.343.2896
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    address:
    Great Hills Corporate Center
    9020-I Capital of TX Hwy N., Suite 370
    Austin, TX 78759
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    email:
    jptsla@tsla.org
    TSLA
    information:
    Info Request Form
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    Events Calendar:
    TSLA
    TSLA

    2020 - 2021 TSLA Officers and Directors

    Officers

     
    President
    Amicia Hine
    McClelland & Hine,
    an Amwins Company

    Ph# (210) 293-6240
    amicia@mhi-mga.com

    Amicia Hine
    TSLA
    Vice President
    Justin Kotrla
    AmWINS

    Ph# (818) 370-8101
    Justin.Kotrla@amwins.com

    Justin Kotrla
     
    Secretary/Treasurer
    Tiffany Way
    RT Specialty

    Ph# (512) 993-8520
    Tiffany.way@rtspecialty.com

    Tiffany Way
    Immediate Past President
    Jennifer Mier
    AmWINS

    Ph# (214) 561-9319
    Jennifer.mier@
    amwins.com

    Jennifer Mier
     
     

    Directors (Alphabetical)

     
    Terence Babler
    Southwest Risk, LP

    Ph# (469) 385-1118
    tbabler@swrisk.com

    Terence Babler
    Robert McEwen
    The Parks Group, Inc.

    Ph# (512) 918-8444
    rmcewen@parksgroup.com

    Robert McEwen
     
    Jodi Berger
    USG Insurance Services, Inc.

    Ph# (817) 524-1074
    jberger@usgins.com

    Jodi Berger
    Zak Reed
    AUI, Inc.

    Ph# (800) 993-0024
    zakreed@aui-inc.com

    Zak Reed
     
    Jim Bishop
    One General Agency

    Ph# (214) 274-3103
    jbishop@youroga.com

    Jim Bishop
    Sam Stringer
    RT Specialty

    Ph# (469) 774-0753
    sam.stringer@rtspecialty.com

    Sam Stringer
     
    Kimmi Cantwell
    McGowan, Donnelly & Oberheu, LLC

    Ph# (512) 600-2280
    (x)5304
    kcantwell@
    mdoinsurance.com

    Kimmi Cantwell
    Josh Taylor
    Scottish American

    Ph# (817) 709-4136
    josh@scottishamerican.com

    Josh Taylor
     
    Joe Dahlvig
    Admiral Insurance Group

    Ph# (512) 634-4801
    jodahlvig@admiralins.com

    Joe Dahlvig
    Wade Vaché
    Scion Underwriting Services, Inc.

    Ph# (972) 850-0623
    wade.vache@
    scionunderwriting.com

    Wade Vaché
     
    Meagan Kiernan
    RT Specialty

    Ph# (214) 347-9775
    Meagan.kiernan@
    rtspecialty.com

    Meagan Kiernan
     
     
     

    TSLA General Counsel

     

    TSLA Executive Director

     
    Keith Strama
    Beatty Navarre Strama

    Ph# (512) 879-5050
    keith@bnsfirm.com

    Keith Strama
    Jean T. Patterson
    TSLA

    Ph# (512) 343-9058
    Fax# (512) 343-2896
    jptsla@tsla.org

    Jean T. Patterson
    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services