FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Affiliate Member

    MT. HAWLEY INSURANCE CO. (RLI)

    TSLA

    Eric White, AVP, Risk Services
    Tom Drucker, Manager, IDA

    9025 N. Lindbergh Dr.
    Peoria, IL 61615

    Phone:
    Email:
    Email:
      (309) 692-1000
    Eric.white@rlicorp.com
    Tom.drucker@rlicorp.com


    Dallas P&C
    222 West Las Colinas Blvd, Suite 2100N
    Irving, Texas 75039

    Phone: 972-481-1034

    June McKinnon, AVP
    Casualty Underwriting
    June.mckinnon@rlicorp.com Ext 1342
    Duane Radmore, Director
    Excess Underwriting
    Duane.radmore@rlicorp.com Ext 1347
    Sharon Lytle, Senior Underwriter
    Casualty Underwriting
    Sharon.lytle@rlicorp.com Ext 1345
    John Leonard, AVP
    Property
    John.leonard@rlicorp.com Ext 1368
    Andy Carter, AVP
    Underwriting Energy Casualty/Environmental
    Andy.carter@rlicorp.com Ext 1350
    Jerry Pursell, Director
    Property
    Jerry.pursell@rlicorp.com Ext 1366
    Andrea Vecchio
    Senior Underwriter
    Andrea.vecchio@rlicorp.com Ext 1319
    Lisa Fritz
    Underwriter
    Lisa.fritz@rlicorp.com Ext 1326
    Ashlee Sheely
    Underwriter
    Ashleee.sheely@rlicorp.com 405-844-0668


    Houston
    2925 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1600
    Houston, Texas 77098

    Phone: 713-961-1300
    Website: www.rlicorp.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services