FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Affiliate Member

    MERIT SPECIALTY

    TSLA

    Mark Boland, President E&S

    5 Waterside Crossing, Suite 201
    Windsor, CT 06095

    Phone:
    Email:
      860-697-4318
    MBoland@hanover.com

    TSLA

    Daniel Kearney, Vice President

    Phone:
    Phone:
    Email:
      312-267-8686
    815-210-1153
    dkearney@hanover.com

    TSLA

    Paul Gadaleta, Director, Excess & Surplus

    100 Wall Street, 14th Floor
    New York, NY 10005

    Phone:
    Phone:
    Email:
      212-709-2119
    201-449-9498
    pgadaleta@hanover.com

    TSLA

    Jeffrey Love, Vice President

    Phone:
    Phone:
    Email:
      212-709-2118
    914-319-7216
    jlove@hanover.com

    TSLA

    Matt Love, Vice President

    Phone:
    Phone:
    Email:
      770-353-6250
    678-852-9172
    mlove@hanover.com

    TSLA

    Joe (Jose) A. Marques, Vice President

    Phone:
    Phone:
    Email:
      860-697-4365
    860-712-6467
    jmarques@hanover.com

    TSLA

    Jeff Aleshire, Vice President

    Phone:
    Phone:
    Email:
      770-353-6287
    404-441-2078
    Jaleshire@hanover.com

    TSLA

    Josh O'Neill, Assistant Vice President

    Phone:
    Email:
      860-697-4347
    jooneill@hanover.com

    TSLA

    John Puccio, Assistant Vice President

    Phone:
    Website:
      312-307-2527
    jpuccio@hanover.com

    TSLA

    Stephen Nunnally, Underwriter

    Phone:
    Website:
      860-697-4375
    snunnally@hanover.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services