FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    U.S. Risk, LLC

    TSLA

    Randall Goss, Chairman & CEO

    8401 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1000
    Dallas, Texas 75225

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:
    Email:
    Website:
      (214) 265-7090
    (214) 739-1421
    (800) 232-5830
    randall@usrisk.com
    www.usrisk.com


    Ron Price
    Travis Reynolds

    900 S. Capital of Texas Highway, Suite 450
    Austin, Texas 78746-6182

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:
    Email:
    Email:
      (512) 263-0634
    (512) 263-2641
    (800) 926-9155 ron.price@usrisk.com
    travis.reynolds@usrisk.com


    Gary Atkins
    Larry Mennes

    2050 W. Sam Houston Parkway South
    Suite 1500
    Houston, TX 77042

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:
    Email:
    Email:
      (281) 249-4900
    (281) 679-9226
    (800) 833-8803
    gary.atkins@usrisk.com
    larry.mennes@usrisk.com


    Cason Burdett

    801 Cherry St., Suite 2365
    Ft. Worth, Texas 76102

    Phone:
    Email:
      (817) 872-0090
    Cason.burdett@usrisk.com


    Don Lundy

    8600 Wurzbach Road, Suite 902
    San Antonio, Texas 78240

    Phone:
    Email:
      (210) 507-1800
    Don.lundy@usrisk.com


    Leslie Craft

    365 Miron Drive, Suite D.
    Southlake, Texas 76092

    Phone:
    Email:
      (817) 424-1996
    Leslie.craft@usrisk.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services