Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    SCU, Southern Cross Underwriters

    TSLA

    Website: www.scui.com

     

    Dallas -- Noel Road

    Maureen Heard
    Mary Aguilar
    Annabell Grieco
    Sam Driscoll
    Sarah Bates
    Trey Martin
    Gray Boyles
    April Ou

    13737 Noel Road, 10th Floor
    Dallas, TX 75240

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:

    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:

      (972) 371-7000
    (972) 371-7010
    (866) 723-6510

    mheard@scui.com
    maguilar@scui.com
    agrieco@scui.com
    sdriscoll@scui.com
    sbates@scui.com
    tmartin@scui.com
    gboyles@scui.com
    aou@scui.com


    Dallas-Walnut Hill

    Greg Baker
    Athena Baker
    Richard Covington
    Deana Crowson
    Paul Dickard
    Sandra Franks
    Collin Gillaspie
    Gina Kerpon
    Garret Lowe
    Barbara Klingman
    Robert Thompson
    Matt Walsh

    7557 Rambler Road, #300
    Dallas, TX 75231

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:

    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:

      214-363-7636
    214-691-5460
    800-522-7867

    gbaker@scui.com
    abaker@scui.com
    rcovington@scui.com
    dcrowson@scui.com
    pdickard@scui.com
    sfranks@scui.com
    cgillaspie@scui.com
    gkerpon@scui.com
    glowe@scui.com
    bklingman@scui.com
    rthompson@scui.com
    mwalsh@scui.com


    San Antonio

    Robert Adair
    Don Lundy
    Lisa Music
    Rene Benavidez
    Nathan Breig

    11550 IH-10W, Suite 230
    San Antonio, Texas 78230

    Phone:
    Fax:

    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:

      800-844-3434
    (210) 641-0318

    radair@scui.com
    dlundy@scui.com
    lmusic@scui.com
    rbenavidez@scui.com
    nbreig@scui.com


    Houston

    Alan de la Houssaye
    Kayann Devers
    Drew Wemyss
    Ron Wood
    Louise Denker
    Sherry Matthews
    Rachel Brenner
    Jennifer Green

    13105 Northwest Freeway, #950
    Houston, TX 77040

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:

    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:

      713-690-0500
    713-690-8319
    800-835-8366

    adelahoussaye@scui.com
    kdevers@scui.com
    dwemyss@scui.com
    rwood@scui.com
    ldenker@scui.com
    smatthews@scui.com
    rbrenner@scui.com
    jgreen@scui.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services