Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    RT SPECIALTY

    TSLA

    Dallas Office

    12404 Park Central Drive, Suite 380
    Dallas, Texas 75251

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:
      214-865-7200
    214-855-7794
    www.rtspecialty.com

    RAMUNDT - CASUALTY
    Ben Ramundt
    President/Broker
    (972)437-8718
    bramundt@rtspecialty.com
    Nancy Self
    Vice President/Inside Broker
    (214)855-7718
    Lat Sestha
    Assistant Vice President/Inside Broker
    (972)437-8719
    lsestha@rtspecialty.com
    Katie House
    Inside Broker
    (214)347-9787
    katie.house@rtspecialty.com
    Bryce Park
    Account Executive
    (972)437-8733
    bryce.park@rtspecialty.com
    Josh Smith
    Account Executive
    (214)347-9794
    josh.smith@rtspecialty.com
    Bryan Sanders
    Broker Assistant
    (972)980-2692
    bryan.sanders@rtspecialty.com
     
    MORRIS - CASUALTY
    Chris Morris
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    (214)254-4792
    chris.morris@rtspecialty.com
    Susan Wells
    Vice President
    (214)254-4917
    susan.wells@rtspecialty.com
    Perry Cox
    Assistant Vice President
    (214)254-4913
    perry.cox@rtspecialty.com
    Kari Fischer
    Account Executive
    (972)980-2573
    kari.fischer@rtspecialty.com
     
    DOBBIE - CASUALTY
    Stuart Dobbbie
    Executive Vice President/Broker
    (214)855-7710
    stuart.dobbie@rtspecialty.com
    Taree Stringer
    Vice President/Inside Broker
    (214)855-7708
    taree.stringer@rtspecialty.com
    David Saams
    Broker
    (972)437-8729
    david.saams@rtspecialty.com
    Teresa Arevalo
    Account Executive
    (214)855-7724
    teresa.arevalo@rtspecialty.com
    Betty Prah
    Production Associate
    (972)437-8717
    betty.prah@rtspecialty.com
     
    SHAH - CASUALTY
    Raj Shah
    President/Broker
    (972)437-8723
    rajan.shaw@rtspecialty.com
    Judy Clay
    Vice President/Inside Broker
    (214)347-9771
    judith.clay@rtspecialty.com
    Michael Clay
    Broker
    (214)347-9783
    michael.clay@rtspecialty.com
    Jill Christian
    Account Executive
    (972)980-9942
    jill.christian@rtspecialty.com
    Amy Gibson
    Production Associate
    (214)296-4581
    amy.gibson@rtspecialty.com
    Meagan Lacy
    Account Executive
    (214)347-9779
    meagan.lacy@rtspecialty.com
     
    DARBY PROPERTY
    James Darby
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    (972)437-8730
    james.darby@rtspecialty.com
    Wayne Usie
    Assistant Vice President/Broker
    (214)347-9768
    wayne.usie@rtspecialty.com
    Wes Henry
    Assistant Vice President/Broker
    (214)347-9772
    wes.henry@rtspecialty.com
    Stephanie Hart
    Inside Broker
    (713)339-1422
    stephanie.hart@rtspecialty.com
    Marlena Gaines
    Account Executive
    (972)437-8732
    marlena.gaomes@rtspecialty.com
     
    PEARSON - PROPERTY
    Ryan Pearson
    Executive Vice President
    (214)254-4685
    ryan.pearson@rtspecialty.com
    Nathan Goodell
    Senior Vice President
    (214)296-4578
    nathan.goodell@rtspecialty.com
    Lesley Bolton
    Assistant Vice President/Inside Broker
    (972)437-8735
    lesley.bolton@rtspecialty.com
    Jordan Strange
    Inside Broker
    (972)437-8731
    jordan.strange@rtspecialty.com
    Lauren Sechrist
    Inside Broker
    (214)254-4907
    lauren.sechrist@rtspecialty.com
    Trevor Wiesner
    Inside Broker
    (972)674-2077
    trevor.wiesner@rtspecialty.com
     
    TIMMINS - PROPERTY
    Jake Timmins
    Vice President/Broker
    (214)254-4797
    jake.timmins@rtspecialty.com
    Taylor Von Richter
    Inside Broker
    (972)674-2053
    taylor.vonrichter@rtspecialty.com
    Dawn Salinas
    Account Executive
    (972)437-8727
    dawn.salinas@rtspecialty.com
     
    ZADOW - PROPERTY
    Drew Zadow
    Vice President
    (972)674-2057
    drew.zadow@rtspecialty.com
    Cole Swenke
    Inside Broker
    (214)855-7789
    cole.swenke@rtspecialty.com
     
    BLAIS - PROFESSIONAL
    Phil L. Blais
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    (214)254-4817
    philip.blais@rtspecialty.com
    Phil T. Blais
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    (214)736-5233
    phil.blais@rtspecialty.com
    David Swann
    Broker
    (214)254-4736
    david.swann@rtspecialty.com
    Steven Barnett
    Broker
    (214)254-4580
    steven.barnett@rtspecialty.com
    Mona Voelkner
    Account Executive
    (214)254-4748
    mona.voelkner@rtspecialty.com
    Gina Tran
    Broker Assistant
    (214)254-4739
    gina.tran@rtspecialty.com
     
    RADER - PROFESSIONAL
    Bryan Rader
    Executive Vice President/Broker
    (214)855-7758
    bryan.rader@rtspecialty.com
    Shelby Crowson
    Inside Broker
    (972)437-8724
    shelby.crowson@rtspecialty.com
     
    DILORETO - PROFESSIONAL
    James DiLoreto
    Vice President/Broker
    (972)437-8734
    james.diloreto@rtspecialty.com
    Mark Alvarez
    Inside Broker
    (972)980-1656
    mark.alvarez@rtspecialty.com
    Cameron Haswell
    Account Executive
    (972)996-1458
    cameron.haswell@rtspecialty.com
    Christian Mathas
    Production Associate
    (214)855-7725
    christian.mathas@rtspecialty.com
     
    LEWIS - BINDING AUTHORITY
    Monica Lewis
    Senior Underwriter
    (214)855-7792
    monica.lewis@rtspecialty.com
    Meagan Kiernan
    Underwriter
    (214)347-9775
    meagan.kiernan@rtspecialty.com
    Megan Bancroft
    Assistant Underwriter
    (972)818-4097
    megan.bancroft@rtspecialty.com
     
    LEE - BINDING AUTHORITY
    Jonathan Lee
    Senior Underwriter
    (972)980-1768
    jonathan.lee@rtspecialty.com
    Matthew Haushill
    Assistant Underwriter
    (972)674-2080
    matthew.haushill@rtspecialty.com
     
    ROGERS - AVIATION
    Shan Rogers
    Broker
    (214)254-4713
    shan.rogers@rtspecialty.com
    Robert Kellner
    Inside Broker (in Philadelphia)
    (215)997-9392
    robert.kellner@rtspecialty.com
    Michael Elliot
    Consultant
    (214)254-4679
    michael.elliott@rtspecialty.com
    John Elliott
    Production Associate
    (972)437-8726
    john.elliott@rtspecialty.com
     
    BROWN - CASUALTY
    Braden Brown
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    (214)296-4579
    braden.brown@rtspecialty.com
    Georgie Keller
    Inside Broker
    (972)437-8722
    georgie.keller@rtspecialty.com
    Mollie O'Brien
    Broker Assistant
    (214)855-7748
    mollie.obrien@rtspecialty.com
     
    VIVIAN - CASUALTY
    Lynsey Vivian
    Broker
    (972)674-2079
    lynsey.vivian@rtspecialty.com
     
    STEWART - TRANSPORTATION
    Alice Stewart
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    (214)736-5279
    alice.stewart@rtspecialty.com
    Julia McAllister
    Assistant Underwriter
    (214)296-4576
    julia.mcallister@rtspecialty.com
     
    ADMINISTRATIVE
    Sarah Hamilton
    Senior Administrator
    (214)855-7727
    sarah.hamilton@rtspecialty.com

     


     

    Houston Offices

    Two Memorial City Plaza
    820 Gessner Road, Suite 1850
    Houston, Tx 77024

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:
      713-932-5300
    713-932-5353
    www.rtspecialty.com

    GALTNEY - CASUALTY
    Matt Galtney
    President
    (713)932-5307
    matt.galtney@rtspecialty.com
    Alicia Calhoun
    Senior Vice President
    (713)932-5326
    alicia.calhoun@rtspecialty.com
    Jennifer Crowley
    Vice President
    (713)932-5370
    jennifer.crowley@rtspecialty.com
    Nhu Tran
    Vice President
    (713)932-5369
    nhu.tran@rtspecialty.com
    Treonne Willaims
    Associate Broker
    (713)932-5344
    treonne.williams@rtspecialty.com
    Cassandra Logermann
    Inside Broker
    (346)444-2868
    cassandra.logermann@rtspecialty.com
    Grace Bruner
    Account Executive
    (713)932-5342
    grace.bruner@rtspecialty.com
    Jamie Adam
    Account Executive
    (346)444-2862
    jamie.adam@rtspecialty.com
    Karen Sanchez
    Account Executive
    (713)932-5321
    karen.sanchez@rtspecialty.com
    Kelsey Burns
    Account Executive
    (713)932-5346
    kelsey.burns@rtspecialty.com
    Machielle Machmer
    Account Executive
    (713)932-5327
    machielle.machmer@rtspecialty.com
    Kathryn Anderson
    Broker Assistant
    (346)444-2854
    Rachael Moore
    Broker Assistant
    (346)444-2866
    rachel.moore@rtspecialty.com
    Brittany Littlejohn
    Production Associate
    (713)932-5378
    brittany.littlejohn@rtspecialty.com
    Julia Moreira
    Production Associate
    (346)444-2861
    julia.moreira@rtspecialty.com
    Lauren Martinez
    Production Associate
    (346)444-8676
    lauren.martinez@rtspecialty.com
     
    STORTZUM - PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
    Scott Stortzum
    Vice President
    (713)339-1075
    scott.stortzum@rtspecialty.com
    Alessia Musso
    Broker Assistant
    (346)444-2853
    alessia.musso@rtspecialty.com
     
    ROBINSON - PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
    Vikki Robinson
    Vice President
    (713)339-1415
    vikki.robinson@rtspecialty.com
     
    CRANE - CASUALTY
    Todd Crane
    Vice President
    (713)932-5373
    todd.crane@rtspecialty.com
    Julie Boggio
    Account Executive
    (713)932-5309
    julie.boggio@rtspecialty.com
    Meliss Ennis
    Broker Assistant
    (346)444-2859
    melissa.ennis@rtspecialty.com
     
    CRAWFORD - CASUALTY
    Wes Crawford
    Vice President
    (713)932-5376
    wes.crawford@rtspecialty.com
     
    WRIGHT - CASUALTY
    Benjamin Wright
    Vice President
    (713)232-4709
    ben.wright@rtspecialty.com
    Chloe Bastian
    Account Executive
    (713)339-3428
    chloe.bastian@rtspecialty.com
    Amy Powers
    Broker Assistant
    (346)444-8681
    amy.powers@rtspecialty.com
     
    GREEN - CASUALTY/TRANSPORTATION
    Patrick Green
    Broker
    (346)444-8685
    patrick.green@rtspecialty.com
    Jamie Zaruba
    Account Executive
    (346)444-8684
    jamie.zaruba@rtspecialty.com
     
    PEPPER - CASUALTY
    Thomas Pepper
    Broker
    (346)444-2867
    thomas.pepper@rtspecialty.com
    Jessica Bailey
    Broker Assistant
    (346)444-8677
    jessica.bailey@rtspecialty.com
     
    DIGILORMO - BINDING AUTHORITY
    Grey Digilormo
    Vice President
    (346)444-2852
    grey.digilormo@rtspecialty.com
    Amber McLin
    Underwriter
    (225)960-5386
    amber.mclin@rtspecialty.com
    Kyle Goedeke
    Underwriter
    (713)260-1031
    kyle.goedeke@rtspecialty.com
    Tyler Giacomo
    Underwriter
    (713)339-1076
    tyler.giacomo@rtspecialty.com
     
    STRATTAN - BINDING AUTHORITY
    Richard Strattan
    Executive Underwriter
    (346)444-2864
    richard.strattan@rtspecialty.com
    Jared Rockoff
    Underwriter
    (346)444-2855
    jared.rockoff@rtspecialty.com
     
    ADMINISTRATIVE
    Sam Hoke
    Receptionist
    (346)444-2869
    sam.hoke@rtspecialty.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services