FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    RT SPECIALTY

    TSLA

    Dallas Office

    12404 Park Central Drive, Suite 380
    Dallas, Texas 75251

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:
      214-865-7200
    214-855-7794
    www.rtspecialty.com

    RAMUNDT - CASUALTY
    Ben Ramundt
    President/Broker
    972-437-8718
    bramundt@rtspecialty.com
    Nancy Self
    Vice President/Inside Broker
    214-855-7718
    nancy.self@rtspecialty.com
    Lat Sestha
    Assistant Vice President/Inside Broker
    972-437-8719
    lsestha@rtspecialty.com
    Cole Swenke
    Inside Broker
    214-855-7789
    cole.swenke@rtspecialty.com
    Katie House
    Inside Broker
    214-347-9787
    katie.house@rtspecialty.com
    Josh Smith
    Account Executive
    214-347-9794
    josh.smith@rtspecialty.com
    Bryce Park
    Account Executive
    972-437-8733
    bryce.park@rtspecialty.com
    Meagan Lacy
    Account Executive
    214-347-9779
    meagan.lacy@rtspecialty.com
     
    MORRIS - CASUALTY
    Chris Morris
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    214-254-4792
    chris.morris@rtspecialty.com
    Susan Wells
    Vice President
    214-254-4917
    susan.wells@rtspecialty.com
    Perry Cox
    Broker
    214-254-4913
    perry.cox@rtspecialty.com
     
    DOBBIE - CASUALTY
    Stuart Dobbie
    Executive Vice President/Broker
    214-855-7710
    stuart.dobbie@rtspecialty.com
    Taree Stringer
    Vice President/Inside Broker
    214-855-7708
    taree.stringer@rtspecialty.com
    David Saams
    Associate Broker
    972-437-8729
    david.saams@rtspecialty.com
    Teresa Arevalo
    Account Executive
    214-855-7724
    Teresa.arevalo@rtspecialty.com
    Betty Prah
    Technical Assistant
    972-437-8717
    betty.prah@rtspecialty.com
     
    SHAH - CASUALTY
    Raj Shah
    President/Broker
    972-437-8723
    rajan.shah@rtspecialty.com
    Judy Clay
    Vice President/Inside Broker
    214-347-9771
    judith.clay@rtspecialty.com
    Michael Clay
    Broker
    214-347-9783
    michael.clay@rtspecialty.com
    Amy Gibson
    Technical Assistant
    214-296-4581
    Amy.gibson@rtspecialty.com
     
    DARBY - PROPERTY
    James Darby
    Senior Vice President/ Broker
    972-437-8730
    james.darby@rtspecialty.com
    Wayne Usie
    Assistant Vice President/Broker
    214-347-9768
    wayne.usie@rtspecialty.com
    Wes Henry
    Assistant Vice President /Broker
    214-347-9772
    wes.henry@rtspecialty.com
    Marlena Gaines
    Account Executive
    972-437-8732
    marlena.gaines@rtspecialty.com
     
    PEARSON - PROPERTY
    Ryan Pearson
    Executive Vice President
    214- 254-4685
    ryan.pearson@rtspecialty.com
    Nathan Goodell
    Senior Vice President
    214-296-4578
    nathan.goodell@rtspecialty.com
    Jake Timmins
    Vice President/Broker
    214-254-4797
    jake.timmins@rtspecialty.com
    Lesley Bolton
    Assistant Vice President/Inside Broker
    972-437-8735
    lesley.bolton@rtspecialty.com
    Jordan Strange
    Inside Broker
    972-437-8731
    jordan.strange@rtspecialty.com
    Lauren Sechrist
    Inside Broker
    214-254-4907
    lauren.sechrist@rtspecialty.com
    Taylor Von Richter
    Inside Broker
    972-674-2053
    Taylor.vonrichter@rtspecialty.com
    Trevor Wiesner
    Inside Broker
    972-674-2077
    trevor.wiesner@rtspecialty.com
    Dawn Salinas
    Account Executive
    972-437-8727
    Dawn.salinas@rtspecialty.com
     
    BLAIS - PROFESSIONAL
    Phil L. Blais
    Senior Vice President/ Broker
    214-254-4817
    philip.blais@rtspecialty.com
    Phil T. Blais
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    214- 736-5233
    phil.blais@rtspecialty.com
    David Swann
    Broker
    214- 254-4736
    david.swann@rtspecialty.com
    Steven Barnett
    Broker
    214-254-4580
    steven.barnett@rtspecialty.com
    Mona Voelkner
    Account Executive
    214-254-4748
    mona.voelkner@rtspecialty.com
    Gina Tran
    Broker Assistant
    214-254-4739
    gina.tran@rtspecialty.com
     
    RADER - PROFESSIONAL
    Bryan Rader
    Executive Vice President/Broker
    214-855-7758
    bryan.rader@rtspecialty.com
    Shelby Crowson
    Broker Assistant
    972-437-8724
    shelby.crowson@rtspecialty.com
     
    DILORETO - PROFESSIONAL
    James DiLoreto
    Vice President/Broker
    972-437-8734
    james.diloreto@rtspecialty.com
    Cameron Haswell
    Account Executive
    972-996-1458
    cameron.haswell@rtspecialty.com
    Christian Mathas
    Technical Assistant
    214-855-7725
    christian.mathas@rtspecialty.com
     
    MORGAN - BINDING AUTHORITY
    Jonathan Morgan
    Underwriter
    214-254-4939
    jonathan.morgan@rtspecialty.com
    Andy Mustin
    Underwriter
    214-736-5291
    andy.mustin@rtspecialty.com
    Meagan Kiernan
    Underwriter
    214-347-9775
    meagan.kiernan@rtspecialty.com
    Brooke Webb
    Associate Underwriter
    214-855-7726
    brooke.webb@rtspecialty.com
     
    ROGERS - AVIATION
    Shan Rogers
    Broker
    214-254-4713
    shan.rogers@rtspecialty.com
    Michael Elliott
    Consultant
    214-254-4679
    michael.elliott@rtspecialty.com
    John Elliott
    Technical Assistant
    972-437-8726
    john.elliott@rtspecialty.com
     
    BROWN - CASUALTY
    Braden Brown
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    214-296-4579
    Braden.brown@rtspecialty.com
    Georgie Keller
    Inside Broker
    972-437-8722
    Georgie.keller@rtspecialty.com
    Mollie O'Brien
    Broker Assistant
    214-855-7749
    Mollie.obrien@rtspecialty.com
     
    STEWART - TRANSPORTATION
    Alice Stewart
    Senior Vice President/Broker
    214-736-5279
    Alice.stewart@rtspecialty.com
    Andrew Baker
    Underwriter
    972-674-2052
    Andrew.baker@rtspecialty.com
    Julia McAllister
    Associate Underwriter
    214-296-4576
    Julia.mcallister@rtspecialty.com
     
    ADMINISTRATIVE
    Jenny M. Lair
    Senior Administrator
    214-254-4816
    jenny.lair@rtspecialty.com
    Sarah Hamilton
    Executive Assistant
    214-855-7727
    sarah.hamilton@rtspecialty.com

     


     

    Houston Offices

    2 Memorial City Plaza
    820 Gessner Suite 1850
    Houston, Tx 77024

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:
      713-780-7787
    713-780-3533
    www.rtspecialty.com

    GALTNEY - CASUALTY
    Matt Galtney
    President
    713-932-5307
    Matt.galtney@rtspecialty.com
    Alicia Calhoun
    Senior Vice President
    713-932-5326
    Alicia.calhoun@rtspecialty.com
    Jennifer Crowley
    Vice President
    713-932-5370
    Jennifer.crowley@rtspecialty.com
    Nhu Tran
    Vice President
    713-932-5369
    Nhu.tran@rtspecialty.com
    Treonne Williams
    Associate Broker
    713-932-5344
    Treonne.williams@rtspecialty.com
    Elena Kazakova
    Account Executive
    713-932-5345
    Elena.kazakova@rtspecialty.com
    Machielle Machmer
    Account Executive
    713-932-5327
    Machielle.machmer@rtspecialty.com
    Karen Sanchez
    Broker Assistant
    713-932-5321
    Karen.sanchez@rtspecialty.com
    Melissa Espitia
    Technical Assistant
    713-932-5343
    Melissa.espitia@rtspecialty.com
    Brittany Littlejohn
    Technical Assistant
    713-932-5378
    Brittany.littlejohn@rtspecialty.com
     
    STORTZUM - PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
    Scott Stortzum
    Vice President
    713-339-1075
    scott.stortzum@rtspecialty.com
     
    ROBINSON - PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
    Vikki Robinson
    Vice President
    713-339-1415
    vikki.robinson@rtspecialty.com
     
    RAMUNDT - CASUALTY
    Benjamin Wright
    Vice President
    713-232-4709
    ben.wright@rtspecialty.com
    Stephanie Hart
    Inside Broker
    713-339-1422
    Stephanie.hart@rtspecialty.com
    Chloe Bastian
    Account Executive
    713-339-3428
    chloe.bastian@rtspecialty.com
     
    CRANE - CASUALTY
    Todd Crane
    Vice President
    713-932-5373
    Todd.crane@rtspecialty.com
    Julie Boggio
    Account Executive
    713-932-5309
    Julie.boggio@rtspecialty.com
     
    CRAWFORD - CASUALTY
    Wes Crawford
    Vice President
    713-932-5376
    Wes.crawford@rtspecialty.com
    Hannah Harrison
    Account Executive
    713-932-5379
    Hannah.harrison@rtspecialty.com
     
    COLLADO - CASUALTY
    Tim Collado
    Assistant Vice President
    713-932-5342
    Tim.collado@rtspecialty.com
    Kelsey Burns
    Account Executive
    713-932-5346
    Kelsey.burns@rtspecialty.com
     
    DIGILORMO - BINDING AUTHORITY/TRANSPORTATION
    Grey Digilormo
    Underwriter/Broker (Transportation)
    214-855-7721
    grey.digilormo@rtspecialty.com
     
    ADMINISTRATIVE
    Alessia Musso
    Administrative Assistant
    346-444-2853
    Alessia.musso@rtspecialty.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services