Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member

    PATRIOT NATIONAL UNDERWRITERS, INC.

    TSLA

    Cliff Clay
    cliff.clay@patriotnational.com

    Corky Ellis
    corky.ellis@patriotnational.com

    Kim Pleasants
    kim.pleasants@patriotnational.com

    Brian Stephens
    brian.stephens@patriotnational.com

    Jimmy Holland
    jimmy.holland@patriotnational.com

    Brent Ratliff
    brent.ratliff@patriotnational.com

    Jan Savage
    jan.savage@patriotnational.com

    Andy Mabel
    andy.mabel@patriotnational.com

    John Skeels
    john.skeels@patriotnational.com

    Charlene Carlson
    charlene.carlson@patriotnational.com

    P.O. Box 803143
    Dallas, Texas 75380-3143

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:
    Website:
      (972) 239-1458
    (972) 233-3487
    (800) 291-6846
    www.patriotnational.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services