FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    LP RISK

    TSLA

    Landon Parnell
    Teri Y. Brinson
    Sarah Guzzetta

    13105 Northwest Fwy. #790
    Houston, Texas 77040

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Toll Free:
    Email:
    Email:
    Email:
    Website:
      (713) 939-8585
    (713) 939-0560
    (800) 635-7406
    lparnell@lp-risk.com
    tbrinson@lp-risk.com
    sguzzetta@lp-risk.com
    www.mdjensvold.com


    Saul Garcia

    16719 Huebner Road, Building 5
    San Antonio, Texas 78248

    Phone:
    Toll Free:
    Fax:
    Email:
      210-477-9082
    800-635-7406
    210-340-7922
    sgarcia@lp-risk.com


    Judy Walker
    Kate Garcia

    14673 Midway Road, Suite 420
    Addison, Texas 75001

    Phone:
    Phone:
    Email:
    Email:
      (806) 790-3781 (Judy)
    (713) 358-5025 (Kate)
    jwalker@lp-risk.com
    kgarcia@lp-risk.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services