Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member

    J.H. BLADES & CO., INC.

    TSLA

    520 Post Oak Blvd. #250
    Houston, Texas 77027
    TSLA
    Website: www.jhblades.com

    TSLA
    Energy Division
    Brenda Buckner bbuckner@jhblades.com 713-479-6137
    Angela Dormire adormire@jhblades.com 713-479-6117
    Karen Hudgens khudgens@jhblades.com 713-479-6119
    Luey Kliner lkliner@jhblades.com 713-479-6115
    Mark Lockhart-Smith mlockhart-smith@jhblades.com 918-633-8060
    Scott Pierce spierce@jhblades.com 713-479-6109
    Anne Singleton asingleton@jhblades.com 713-479-6130
    Nan Woodard nwoodard@jhblades.com 713-479-6134

    Energy Technical Underwriters Division
    Jo Anne Hudson joanne_hudson@etuins.com 832-698-5006

    Marine Division
    David Manion dmanion@jhblades.com 504-262-5302

    Professional Division
    Greg Zahoryin gzahoryin@jhblades.com 713-479-6106

    Southern Marine & Aviation Division
    Graham Jenks gjenks@southernmarineinsurance.com 713-329-8922


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services