FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member

    IMS/LONDON AMERICAN

    TSLA

    Houston

    Larry Mennes

    10850 Richmond Drive, Suite 310
    Houston, Texas 77042-6703

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:
    Website:
          (713) 243-4360 (Larry)
    (713) 977-7606
    larry@imslondonamerican.com
    www.imslondonamerican.com
     
    Branch Producers
    Michael Williamson
    Chris Chiodetti
    Dorothy Douglas
    Mary Travis
    Jody Travis
    Olegario Gorostieta
    Gracie Vallender
    Stephen Vallender
    Brian Mennes
    Jolie Pham
    Jennifer Harris
    Danielle Garza
       
     
    michaelw@imslondonamerican.com
    chrisc@imslondonamerican.com
    dorothyd@imslondonamerican.com
    maryt@imslondonamerican.com
    jodyt@imslondonamerican.com
    olig@imslondonamerican.com
    graciev@imslondonamerican.com
    stephen@imslondonamerican.com
    brianm@imslondonamerican.com
    joliep@imslondonamerican.com
    jenniferh@imslondonamerican.com
    danielleg@imslondonamerican.com


    Dallas

    Campbell Centre II
    8150 N. Central Expressway, Suite M2150
    Dallas, Texas 75206-1606

    Phone:
    Fax:
          (214) 373-3936
    (214) 739-1904
     
    Branch Producers
    Tom Eller
    Joe DePoo
    Gina Dobbs-Hutt
       
     
    tome@imslondonamerican.com
    joed@imslondonamerican.com
    ginad@imslondonamerican.com


    San Antonio

    8600 Wurzbach Road, Suite 902
    San Antonio, Texas 78240

    Toll Free:       (888) 269-9999
     
    Branch Producers
    Don Lundy
    Nancy Hernandez
    Debbie Tomasini
    Melissa Buchanan
       
     
    donl@imslondonamerican.com
    nancyh@imslondonamerican.com
    debbiet@imslondonamerican.com
    melissab@imslondonamerican.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services