FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    CRC INSURANCE SERVICES, INC.

    TSLA

    Houston Office

    10375 Richmond Ave., Suite 500
    Houston, TX 77042
                 Toll Free:
    Website:
      (888)728-7235
    www.crcins.com

    Casualty
    Brent Tredway
    Tracy Banks
    Brad Verret
    Virginia Gott

    Transportation
    Jake Lesch

        
    btredway@crcins.com
    tbanks@crcins.com
    bverret@crcins.com
    vgott@crcins.com

     
    jlesch@crcins.com

                 Property
    Stacy Bruegging
    Gloria Tudor
    Dane West
    Randy Doss
    Todd Guilbeau
    Justin Purdy
    Ryan Purdy
        
    sbruegging@crcins.com
    gtudor@crcins.com
    dwest@crcins.com
    rdoss@crcins.com
    tguilbeau@crcins.com
    jpurdy@crcins.com
    rpurdy@crcins.com

    CRC INSURANCE SERVICES, INC.

    TSLA

    Dallas Tollway Office

    137137 Noel Road, 10th Floor
    Dallas, Texas 75240
                 Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:
      972-371-7000
    972-371-7010
    www.crcins.com

    Casualty
    Blake Bartnick
    Dan Tumbleson
    Joe Young
    Katrina Slovak
    David Canu
    Shaun Williamson

    Multi-Lines
    Dan Whitt

        
    bbartnick@crcins.com
    dtumbleson@crcins.com
    jyoung@crcins.com
    kslovak@crcins.com
    dcanu@crcins.com
    swilliamson@crcins.com

     
    dwhitt@crcins.com

                 Property
    Micheal Parks

    Professional
    Mike Robison
    Kari Pitts
    Daniel Lazarz

        
    mparks@crcins.com

     
    mrobison@crcins.com
    kpitts@crcins.com
    dlazarz@crcins.com

    CRC INSURANCE SERVICES, INC.

    TSLA

    CRC Dallas - Walnut Hill

    7557 Rambler Road, Suite 300
    Dallas, Texas 75231
                 Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:
      (214) 363-7636
    (214) 691-5460
    www.crcins.com

    Casualty
    Phil Hagan
    Brent Jenkins
    Stephanie Murillo
    Sharla Martin
    Stephanie Arsenault
    Diana McCall

    Energy & Construction:
    Cindy Brincks
    Shelley Compton

        
    phagan@crcins.com
    bjenkins@crcins.com
    smurillo@crcins.com
    shmartin@crcins.com
    sarsenault@crcins.com
    dmccall@crcins.com

     
    cbrincks@crcins.com
    scompton@crcins.com

                 Professional
    Andy Herbert
    Rachel Hamilton

    Property:
    Rob Kish
    Greg Hoes
    Jodi Tuley
    Bryan Miller
    Mark Sangenito

        
    aherbert@crcins.com
    rhamilton@crcins.com

     
    rkish@crcins.com
    ghoes@crcins.com
    jodi.tuley@crcins.com
    bmiller@crcins.com
    msangenito@crcins.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services