Facebook Twitter Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • Insurance Journal Academy of Insurance
    TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member

    BASS UNDERWRITERS, INC.

    TSLA

    Tom Skora
    Bert Perez
    Erica Bryan
    Brandon Sargent
    Ernest Kaster
    Manuel Solano

    2203 Timberloch Place, Suite 230
    The Woodlands, Texas 77380

    Phone:
     
     
     
     
     
    Fax:
    Email:
     
     
     
     
     
    Website:
      (281) 298-3143 (Tom)
    (281) 298-3148 (Bert)
    (281) 298-3149 (Erica)
    (281) 298-3144 (Brandon)
    (281) 298-3151 (Ernest)
    (281) 298-3145 (Manuel)
    (877) 897-0954
    tskora@bassuw.com
    hperez@bassuw.com
    ebryan@bassuw.com
    bsargent@bassuw.com
    ekaster@bassuw.com
    msolano@bassuw.com
    www.bassuw.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services