Texans Under 40 Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    BROWN & RIDING INSURANCE SERVICES, INC.

    TSLA

    901 Main St, Suite 3650
    Dallas, Texas 75202

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:
      (213)452-7060
    (213)452-7080
    www.brownandriding.com

    TSLA

      Casualty
     Peter Gorin
     Principal, Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9253
     Email:  pgorin@brcins.com
     Andrew Grim
     SVP, Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9477
     Email:  agrim@brcins.com
     Jeff Hubbard
     Vice President, Broker
     Phone: 972-402-6664
     Email:  jhubbard@brcins.com
     Kevin Brookshire
     Assistant Vice President, Broker
     Phone: 972-439-9479
     Email:  kbrookshire@brcins.com
     Doug Bull
     Assistant Vice President, Account Executive
     Phone: 415-464-2981
     Email:  dbull@brcins.com
     Lexey Chapin
     Assistant Vice President, Account Executive
     Phone: 678-225-1386
     Email:  lchapin@brcins.com
     Denise Cascio
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9480
     Email:  dcasio@brcins.com
     Hayley Cassis
     Associate Broker
     Phone: 972-439-9478
     Email:  hcasis@brcins.com
     Connor Henry
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)439-9481
     Email:  chenry@brcins.com
     Robert Conyers
     Production Associate
     Phone: 972-402-6662
     Email:  rconyers@brcins.com
     Alexandra Dorris
     Production Assistant
     Phone: 972-560-9843
     Email:  adorris@brcins.com
     Adam Lowe
     Production Assistant
     Phone: 972-402-6661
     Email:  alowe@brcins.com
     Hudson Roy
     Production Assistant
     Phone: 972-402-6663
     Email:  hroy@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Management & Professional Liability
     Ashley Ganne
     Assistant Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (972) 402-6668
     Email:  aganne@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Property
     Ralph Higginbotham
     VP, Broker
     Phone: (972)560-9841
     Email:  rhigginbotham@brcins.com
     Angela White
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)560-9842
     Email:  awhite@brcins.com
     Wyatt Donahue
     Production Associate
     Phone: 213-587-7881
     Email:  wdonahue@brcins.com
     Grayson Lamb
     Production Assistant
     Phone: 972-560-9845
     Email:  glamb@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Underwriting
     Cristi Carrington
     VP, Director of Underwriting
     Phone: (206)816-6712
     Email:  ccarrington@brcins.com
     Stephanie Foglesong
     AVP, Underwriter
     Phone: (206)816-6708
     Email:  sfoglesong@brcins.com
     Scott Harris
     Underwriting Assistant
     Phone: (972)402-6667
     Email:  sharris@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Transportation
     Roy Thomas
     Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (678)225-1382
     Email:  rthomas@brcins.com
     Beau Cantrell
     AVP, Account Executive
     Phone: (678)818-4931
     Email:  bcantrell@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Workers' Comp
     Gloria Lam
     Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3435
     Email:  glam@brcins.com
     Tanya Truong
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3421
     Email:  ttruong@brcins.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services