FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member




    -- Mouse-Over for full sized ad --

    BROWN & RIDING INSURANCE SERVICES, INC.

    TSLA

    901 Main St, Suite 3650
    Dallas, Texas 75202

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:
      (972)439-9480
    (213)452-7080
    www.brownandriding.com

    TSLA

      Casualty
     Peter Gorin
     Principal, Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9253
     Email:  pgorin@brcins.com
     Andrew Grim
     Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9477
     Email:  agrim@brcins.com
     Denise Cascio
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)439-9480
     Email:  dcasio@brcins.com
     Connor Henry
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)439-9481
     Email:  chenry@brcins.com
     Hayley Barrow
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (972)439-9478
     Email:  hbarrow@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Casualty | Energy and Marine Practice
     Jimmy Debenport
     Casualty, Energy and Marine Practice Leader
     Phone: (972)560-9843
     Email:  jdebenport@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Professional Liability / Privacy
     Shannon Beric
     Principal, Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (206)816-6710
     Email:  sberic@brcins.com
     Zac Schuck
     Assistant Vice President, Associate Broker
     Phone: (206)816-6727
     Email:  zschuck@brcins.com
     Nicki Barber
     Production Associate
     Phone: (206)816-6747
     Email:  nbarber@brcins.com
     James Long
     Production Assistant
     Phone: (206)816-6705
     Email:  jlong@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Management Liability
     Paul Nowak
     Principal, Executive Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (206)816-6721
     Email:  pnowak@brcins.com
     Mitch Adolphson
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (206)816-6797
     Email:  madolphson@brcins.com
     Sarah Roberts
     Production Associate
     Phone: (206)816-6704
     Email:  sroberts@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Property
     Ralph Higginbotham
     Broker
     Phone: (972)560-9841
     Email:  rhigginbotham@brcins.com
     Angela White
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (972)560-9842
     Email:  awhite@brcins.com
     Chelsea Krone
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (678)225-1380
     Email:  ckrone@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Underwriting
     Cristi Carrington
     VP, Director of Underwriting
     Phone: (206)816-6712
     Email:  ccarrington@brcins.com
     Stephanie Foglesong
     Underwriter
     Phone: (206)816-6708
     Email:  sfoglesong@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Transportation
     Roy Thomas
     Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (678)225-1382
     Email:  rthomas@brcins.com
     Beau Cantrell
     Production Associate
     Phone: (678)818-4931
     Email:  bcantrell@brcins.com
     
    TSLA
     
      Workers' Comp
     Gloria Lam
     Senior Vice President, Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3435
     Email:  glam@brcins.com
     Joan Vascones
     Associate Broker
     Phone: (213)593-3421
     Email:  jvascones@brcins.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services