FacebookTSLA
  • Facebook: TSLA
  • Facebook: Texans Under Forty
  • Twitter Instagram Linked in YouTube Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas TSLA Virtual UniversityTSLA
  • TSLA Virtual University Home Page
  • Texas Insurance Unlimited CE Package
  • TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc. TSLA: Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc.
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA

    TSLA Voting/Provisional Member

    ASL

    Website: www.aslinc.com

    TSLA

    Florida Office
    Southeast Region
    380 Park Place Blvd. Suite 175
    Clearwater, FL 33759

    Seth Johnson, COO
    Phone:
    Email:
      727-540-9100
    sethj@aslinc.com

    TSLA

    Louisiana Office
    South Central Region
    2010 Rue Simone
    Hammond, LA 70403

    Daniel Gendusa, VP South Central Region
    Phone:
    Email:
      985-570-5038
    dannyg@aslinc.com

    Christie Babin, Associate Producer
    Phone:
    Email:
      985-570-5043
    christieb@aslinc.com

    Melissa McMorris, Associate Producer
    Phone:
    Email:
      985-570-5042
    melissam@aslinc.com

    Leigh Anne Harvey, Account Manager
    Phone:
    Email:
      800-256-1716 Ext. 1767
    leighh@aslinc.com

    Alex Stachovsky, Jr., Account Manager
    Phone:
    Email:
      985-570-5044
    alexs@aslinc.com

    Montana Tycer, Account Manager
    Phone:
    Email:
      985-570-5397
    montanat@aslinc.com

    Nicole Comer, Professional Lines Broker
    Phone:
    Email:
      727-540-2117
    nicolec@aslinc.com

    Michelle Kahoe, Personal lines Account Manager
    Phone:
    Email:
      985-570-5392
    michellek@aslinc.com

    Rob Hardway, Personal Lines Producer
    Phone:
    Email:
      800-256-1716 Ext. 1731
    robh@aslinc.com


    TSLA TSLA
    TSLA
    TSLA
        WebSite Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   AntiTrust Compliance Statement © Copyright Texas Surplus Lines Association, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
    Website design by Enhanced Web Services